GET IN TOUCH WITH US

HTML Source Editor Word Wrap

LHC - LONDON & SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

Jennifer Castle

JENNIFER CASTLE

REGIONAL MANAGER


E: jennifer.castle@lhc.gov.uk

T: 07495 376 764

Boby Singh

BOBY SINGH

CLIENT SUPPORT OFFICER (LONDON)

E: boby.singh@lhc.gov.uk

T: 07930 875 346

Ethan James

ETHAN JAMES

SENIOR CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER (SOUTH EAST) 

E: ethan.james@lhc.gov.uk

T: 07538 964 124

Ian Davies

IAN DAVIES

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER (SOUTH EAST) 

E: ian_davies@lhc.gov.uk

T: 07985 202 550

Timothy Lee-Davis

TIMOTHY LEE-DAVIS

TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER 

E: timothy.lee-davis@lhc.gov.uk

T: 07852 629 399

SWPA - SOUTH WEST ENGLAND

MARY BENNELL

DIRECTOR (SWPA)


E: mary.bennell@swpa.org.uk

T: 07498 719 930

PENNY SEARSON

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER

E: penny.searson@swpa.org.uk

T: 07818 045 869

CHRIS BALSOM

TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER

E: chris.balsom@swpa.org.uk

T: 07956 448 335

CPC - NORTH & CENTRAL ENGLAND

Gary Cawley

GARY CAWLEY

DIRECTOR (CPC)


E: gary.cawley@cpconstruction.org.uk

T: 07960 809 460

Ian Brown

IAN BROWN

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER

E: ian.brown@cpconstruction.org.uk

T: 07879 424 087

Tony Maw

TONY MAW

TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER

E: tony.maw@cpconstruction.org.uk

T: 07939 597 112

Wesley Thomas

WESLEY THOMAS

CLIENT SUPPORT OFFICER

E: wesley.thomas@cpconstruction.org.uk

T: 07538 829 237

Lisa Morris

LISA MORRIS

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER

E: lisa.morris@cpconstruction.org.uk

T: 07908 090 154

SPA - SCOTLAND

CLIVE FEENEY

DIRECTOR (SPA)


E:
clive@scottishprocurement.scot

T: 07909 092613

ANGELA BANNER

SPA OFFICE MANAGER


E: angela@scottishprocurement.scot

T: 01506 894 395

GRAHAM COLLIE

TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER

E: graham@scottishprocurement.scot

T: 07786 994 028

PATRICIA WARD

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER (WEST SCOTLAND)

E: patricia@scottishprocurement.scot

T: 07398 637 750

ALISTAIR RANKINE

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER (EAST SCOTLAND)

E: alistair.rankine@scottishprocurement.scot

T: 07572 006 899

WPA - WALES

NEIL BARKER

DIRECTOR (WPA)


E: neil.barker@welshprocurement.cymru

T: 07786 730 867

ANDREW HAMAR

CLIENT SUPPORT MANAGER

E: andrew.hamar@welshprocurement.cymru

T: 07985 219 463

IBRAR MIAN

TECHNICAL SUPPORT MANAGER

E:
ibrar.mian@welshprocurement.cymru

T: 07487 515 824

LHC Building

How to find us

T 01895 274800

 

LHC
4th Floor
2 Vine Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1QE

 

Contact LHC

If you have an enquiry, please contact by telephone or complete the enquiry form below.

Where did you hear of us?

HOW TO FIND US

Download PDF